var gaProperty = 'UA-41649931-2'; var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; }
SERVICE2018-07-30T13:25:35+00:00

Delivering happiness is part of the service.

Others offer standard packages– we plan and bring to life your entire unique, dream wedding. Creative. Personalised. And always within your budget. Our service includes all you need to make your wedding day perfect:

 

Consultation & Advice

We look forward to meeting you: in a free, no-obligation initial consultation meeting we discuss what you want– either over the phone or in person in Ibiza– and advise you on the multitude of options Ibiza has to offer. At Ibiza Weddings you have a point of contact from day one, someone who will accompany you through the entire planning and organisation phase and who will take care of everything for you– including any queries your guests may have.

Brainstorming & Planning

Uniqueness merits creativity: this is why we work with you to create a distinct concept for your wedding. We look together at every detail to find the best solution for you– from the location for the ceremony and celebration to decoration, catering, wedding design, entertainment, music, styling and much more. As we live on Ibiza all year round we are constantly discovering brand new and exciting locations and meeting new innovative partners. This is why we are in the very best position to create a wonderful and unique wedding- just for you!

Calculation & Cost planning

When you choose Ibiza Weddings, you are saying yes to transparent calculations and reliable cost planning from the start. We make all your dreams come true keeping your budget in mind at all times. Working with us you also benefit from the best conditions our long-standing partners have to offer and save yourself time and money travelling back and forth to the island during the planning phase. Of course, we are only too happy to suggest several alternatives for all aspects of your wedding– from wedding design to catering to the entertainment programme. This means you get to choose from the best for your wedding without having to worry about the budget.

Accompaniment & Collaboration

We are not only service providers but almost your “significant other” when it comes to planning and co-ordinating your wedding celebration. With ten year’s experience in planning weddings, our team knows only too well the hullabaloo involved in organising every wedding. Because, with us, you get all services from a single source, you save yourself all the legwork and nerve-racking co-ordination involved in organising caterers or restaurants, locations and other service providers. We can also provide, at your request, a full guest management service including transport, accommodation, activities and give-aways.

We’re not just there for you in the run-up to your wedding and on your big day – we are there for you long before your wedding and for all the post-reception arrangements. Just sit back and relax– with Ibiza Weddings your wedding will be wonderfully stress-free!

Organisation & Co-ordination

With a wedding celebration designed just for you, an excellent plan and a well thought out timetable we put your wedding event into a class of its own. Professional planning and co-ordination from a single source ensures that everything runs smoothly on your “big day”. If you do like surprises, you can expect them to be nice surprises. Because, between choosing the flowers together, sampling your wedding menu at your rehearsal dinner and our regular updates you can rest assured that you are up to speed on all the planning details. Of course, your personal planner will also attend your ceremony and reception– not only to help out with queries and last minute requests but also to give reassurance and “hold your hand”.

Our unrivalled all-round service

Creative planning, the best organisation and co-ordination with a loving touch: with Ibiza Weddings your wedding is sure to be a truly memorable experience. With our unrivalled all-round service you leave all the planning and organisation in our trusted hands. You tell us what you would like and we present our ideas, locations and carefully selected partners for all aspects of your wedding or anniversary celebration. What sets us apart from other wedding planners: We personally introduce you to all the partners that will be involved in your event. So, with the best team on your side, you can forget those tedious to-do lists and actually look forward to your big day!

Just married with Ibiza Weddings.

Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy policy Ok

var gaProperty = 'UA-41649931-2'; var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; }
SERVICE2018-07-30T13:25:12+00:00

Unser Service für Ihr ganz großes Glück.

Andere bieten Standard-Pakete – wir planen und realisieren Ihre ganz persönliche Traumhochzeit. Kreativ. Individuell. Und immer budgetbewusst. Zu unserem Service für Sie gehören alle wichtigen Leistungen, die Ihre perfekte Hochzeit ausmachen:

 

Kennenlernen & Beratung

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen: In einem ersten kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch tauschen wir uns – telefonisch oder persönlich auf Ibiza – über Ihre Wünsche aus und berichten Ihnen von den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten auf Ibiza. Bei Ibiza Weddings haben Sie von Anfang an einen Ansprechpartner, der Sie in der gesamten Planungs- und Umsetzungsphase begleitet und sich für Sie um alles kümmert – auch um die Fragen Ihrer Gäste.

Ideenfindung & Planung

Einzigartigkeit verdient Kreativität: Deshalb entwickeln wir für Ihre Hochzeit zusammen mit Ihnen ein unverwechselbares Konzept. Gemeinsam finden wir für alle Aspekte die für Sie schönste Lösung – von den Locations für Zeremonie und Feier über die Dekoration, das Catering, das Wedding Design, Entertainment, Musik, Styling und vieles mehr. Weil wir selbst das ganze Jahr auf Ibiza wohnen, entdecken wir immer wieder spannende, frische Locations und lernen neue, innovative Partner kennen. Die besten Voraussetzungen also für Ihre unvergleichlich schöne Eheschließung!

Kalkulation & Kostenplanung

Wenn Sie sich für Ibiza Weddings entscheiden, sagen sie Ja zu transparenten Kalkulationen und zuverlässiger Kostenplanung von Anfang an. Wir machen alle Ihre Wünsche möglich und behalten Ihr Budget dabei immer fest im Blick. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit uns profitieren Sie außerdem von besten Konditionen bei unseren langjährigen Partnern und ersparen sich Zeit und Kosten für wiederholte Inselbesuche in der Planungsphase. Natürlich stellen wir Ihnen für alle Aspekte Ihrer Hochzeit – vom Wedding Design über das Catering bis zum Entertainment-Programm – gerne verschiedene Alternativen vor. So treffen Sie die beste Wahl für Ihre Hochzeit und bleiben in Sachen Budget ganz entspannt.

Begleitung & Zusammenarbeit

Wir sind nicht nur Dienstleister, sondern quasi Ihre „bessere Hälfte“ in Sachen Hochzeitsplanung und -feier. Unser Team kennt die Aufregung, die mit jeder Hochzeit verbunden ist, aus einem Jahrzehnt Wedding Planning. Weil Sie bei uns alle Leistungen aus einer Hand erhalten, entfallen für Sie zeitintensive und nervenaufreibende Abstimmungen mit Caterern oder Restaurants, Locations und weiteren Dienstleistern. Zu unserem Service gehört auf Ihren Wunsch auch das komplette Gästemanagement inklusive Transport, Unterbringung, Aktivitäten und Give-aways.

Selbstverständlich sind wir nicht nur in der „heißen Phase“ und an Ihrem Hochzeitstag, sondern auch lange vor Ihrer Hochzeit und in der Nachbereitung jederzeit für Sie ansprechbar. Entspannen Sie sich – mit Ibiza Weddings wird Ihre Hochzeit traumhaft stressfrei!

Organisation & Umsetzung

Mit einem individuellen Wedding Design, tollen Programmpunkten und einem durchdachten Timetable machen wir Ihre Hochzeit zu einem Event der Extraklasse. Professionelle Planung und Umsetzung aus einer Hand sorgen dafür, dass am „Tag X“ alles reibungslos läuft. Wenn Sie Überraschungen erwarten, sind diese ausnahmslos schöner Natur. Denn: Durch die gemeinsame Blumenauswahl, das Probeessen Ihres Hochzeitsmenüs und unsere regelmäßigen Updates sind Sie über alle Planungspunkte bestens informiert. Natürlich ist Ihr Ansprechpartner auch bei Ihrer Zeremonie und Feier persönlich anwesend – nicht nur, um bei Fragen und kurzfristigen Wünschen zu helfen, sondern auch zum Beruhigen und „Händchen Halten“.

 Unser Komplett-Service mit Herz

Kreativ geplant, bestens organisiert und liebevoll umgesetzt: So wird Ihre Hochzeit mit Ibiza Weddings zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Mit unserem Komplett-Service mit Herz legen Sie die gesamte Planung und Organisation in unsere erfahrenen Hände. Sie sagen uns, was Sie sich vorstellen. Wir präsentieren Ideen, Locations und sorgsam ausgewählte Partner für alle Aspekte Ihrer Hochzeits- oder Jubiläumsfeier. Was uns noch von anderen Anbietern unterscheidet: Wir stellen Ihnen alle am Event beteiligten Partner persönlich vor. Genießen Sie die Vorfreude auf Ihren großen Tag –ohne lästige To-Do-Listen, dafür mit viel vertrauter Unterstützung an Ihrer Seite!

Glücklich getraut mit Ibiza Weddings.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Datenschutzerklärung Ok